Temple Grandin at TED

A few weeks ago, I somehow found myself watching a movie that I had never heard of (I just don’t watch a lot of movies) and that I would typically not go anywhere near.

Better still – it was at 4am – so I will just have to chalk this one up to dumb luck.

Temple Grandin was the movie.  And wow – did I learn a lot.  Since watching it, I have spent a bit of time learning more about Temple Grandin; who she is, and what she has to offer the world.

Today, I happened on this TED talk – it’s 20 minutes that is *so* much worthwhile and especially so for those in education and/or those with children diagnosed with autism.

Truly,

Steve

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Education

Leave a Reply

